The Rotaract Club of Kelaniya was chartered on 21st June 1999 with Rtr. Dilini Abeywickrama as the Charter president. Since then Rtr. Indika Fernando, Rtr. Hafeez Marikkar, Rtr. Gayani Alles, Rtr. Jakque Dias, Rtr. Ramesh Ramkumar, Rtr. Prabath Perera, Rtr. Ashley Sahabdeen and Rtr. Shahad Hussain led the club successfully till 2008.

What Our team provided

Mobile Responsive Web Design
Easy Site Updater
Search Engine Optimization
Corporate Public Launching
Visit Site
Please follow and like us: